• Degree Programmes
    Degrees
    Field of study
    Subject
    Mode of study
    Language of instruction
    City
    Duration of study
  • Additional Programmes
    Type of additional programme
    Mode of study
    Language of instruction
    City
    Duration of study
  • Universities
  • 5 Steps to Applying

Is it difficult to get a scholarship from the Russian government?

Government scholarships are awarded to the most talented students on the basis of their academic merit. The commission looks at your secondary school marks if you apply for a Bachelor’s programme, or at your academic excellence during undergraduate studies if you apply for a Master’s programme.

If you wish to take part in the competition you need to prepare yourself: to enquire about the procedure, to collect all necessary documents, to enrol into Russian language courses at your country. You don’t have to speak Russian to get funding, but language skills will give you an advantage and will help to adapt easily to a new environment. 

All the above mentioned will help you to outscore other applicants. If you don’t succeed in getting a scholarship, don’t worry! Consider the option of fee-based education. Costs of education in Russia are much lower than in Europe and in the USA. You can use our search engine to find the right programme for you. See programme descriptions for information about fees and contacts. Also you can create personal account and send an application directly to the university.

Do not show it again
Create an account and send your application to the university for free and without agent.

• Основные программы
    Уровень образования
    Направление обучения
    Предмет
    Форма обучения
    Язык обучения
    Город
    Продолжительность обучения
  • Дополнительные программы
    Вид дополнительной программы
    Форма обучения
    Язык обучения
    Город
    Продолжительность обучения
  • Вузы
  • 5 шагов для поступления

Сложно ли иностранному абитуриенту получить стипендию Правительства РФ?

Госстипендию получают сильнейшие абитуриенты, лучшие из лучших. Результат во многом зависит от ваших баллов в аттестате (если вы поступаете после школы) или от ваших успехов во время учебы в бакалавриате (если вы поступаете в магистратуру).

Чтобы пройти отбор на бюджетное место в российский вуз, нужно подготовиться: изучите схему получения стипендии, соберите все необходимые документы, заранее запишитесь на курсы русского языка в своей стране. Знание языка не является обязательным требованием, но это будет вашим дополнительным преимуществом, а также поможет легче адаптироваться в России. Все перечисленное позволит вам набрать больше баллов. 

Если же вам не удалось получить госстипендию – не расстраивайтесь, рассмотрите вариант обучения по контракту. Цены на образование в России гораздо ниже, чем в Европе и США. Подобрать подходящую программу можно с помощью нашей поисковой системы (стоимость обучения, а также контакты куратора указаны в описании каждой программы). Также вы можете отправить заявку напрямую вуз – для этого зарегистрируйтесь в Личном кабинете абитуриента на нашем сайте.

Больше не показывать
Отправьте заявку в российский вуз бесплатно и без посредников!