International Сooperation

ETU “LETI” collaborates with different universities, research institutes and centres, enterprises and companies in 35 countries all over the world in the fields of education, science and research. Lecturers and scientists of our University cooperate with their colleagues from Austria, German, France, Great Britain, the USA, Canada, Italy, Greece, Sweden, the Netherlands, Norway, Finland, Denmark, Belgium, Republic of South Africa, Japan, South Korea, etc.

The following partners of our University are among our key ones (at the moment 90 collaboration agreements between ETU and other educational organisations have been signed):

  • Ilmenau University of Technology, Germany;
  • Dresden University of Technology, Germany;
  • Aalto University, Finland;
  • Turku University, Finland;
  • Lappeenranta University of Technology, Finland;
  • Xuzhou Institute of Technology, China.