Peoples' Friendship University of Russia

RUDN University

RUDN University

City: Moscow add to favorites

International partnership is a prime activity of Peoples’ Friendship University of Russia:

  • The university is the base of the CIS Network University, heads the University of the Shanghai Cooperation Organization, is a member of Venice International University, and actively participates in establishing the BRICS Network University.
  • Peoples’ Friendship University of Russia participates in programs and forums of the UN, UNESCO, and EU Council. The university has a Comparative Politics Department with the status of a UNESCO department.
  • Peoples’ Friendship University of Russia has over 250 partnership agreements with foreign universities and scientific centers in the following fields:

Joint educational programs – Bachelor's, Master's, and PhD's – with foreign universities being our main calling card as a reliable international partner.

Peoples Friendship University of Russia is the leading Russian university in joint degree programs (50+) and exchange programs (80+, with the relevant Transcript of Records issued upon completion of each program) entered into with leading universities of the world.

Joint-degree programs include: Natural Resource, Land and Environmental Law; International Commerce; International Management; Sustainable Development and Environmental Safety; Theory and Practice of Linguistics; Applied and Mathematical Physics; Engineering in Nano-Industries; Political Issues of International Relations and Global Development; International Regional Studies; Public Management; Healthcare Management; Tourism Business Management; Innovations in Business Creation and Management; Urban Landscaping Management and Design; and many more.

For these programs, our prime partners are: Shanghai International Studies University (PRC), Shandong University (PRC), University of Nice Sophia Antipolis (France), International Management Institute of National Conservatory of Arts and Crafts (CNAM) (France), University of Alcalá (Spain), Lanzhou University (PRC), King Juan Carlos University (Spain), Berlin School of Economics and Law (Germany), Technical University of Munich), University of Potsdam (Germany), Jönköping University (Sweden), Tuscia University (Italy), and others.

Academic Exchanges (Education)

In 2015, over 600 graduate students, PhD students, and residency trainees as well as 200 professors took part in traineeships, summer or winter schools, and other types of educational mobility.

Academic Exchange (Science)

This year, 150 graduate students, PhD students, and residency trainees as well as 100 professors took part in such exchanges. Peoples’ Friendship University of Russia has over 300 professors from foreign universities.

In this area, we partner with such universities as University Vend (South Africa), Center for Russian and Central Asian Studies at Jawaharlal Nehru University (India), Mohammed V University (Morocco), Kant Research Center of the University of Trier (Germany), Pier-Mendes-France University (Grenoble, France), Heidelberg University (Germany), Technical University of Berlin (Germany), and more.

The provision of joint academic advisers for Master’s and PhD projects is a rapidly expanding area of international cooperation:

  • Politics of the European Union in Relation to the Republic of Azerbaijan (France).
  • Social Conditions Influencing Structural and Morphologic Aspects of Russian Speech of Ethnic Germans in Modern Germany (FRG).
  • Pharmacological-Epidemiological Research on Hepatitis B and C (Morocco).
  • Weighted Integral Inequalities in Cones of Monotonic and Quasiconcave Functions (Sweden); and other.

We conduct joint research with leading scientific teams from foreign universities. In 2015, over 100 graduates students, PhD students, and professors of Peoples’ Friendship University participated in joint research.

  • Eco-Friendly Construction (Great Britain and Cote d'Ivoire).
  • Mass Spectrometry (Montenegro).
  • Quantum Calculations (USA).
  • Cross Cultural Research on Life Satisfaction (PSI CHI); and more.

Joint education projects and research in interdisciplinary areas:

  • Innovative Technologies and Nanotechnologies in Medicine, Pharmaсeuticals, and Biotechnologies.
  • Gravity, Cosmology, and Relativistic Astrophysics.
  • Comprehensive Use of Water Resources.
  • Interdisciplinary regional studies: BRICS, Middle East, Latin America, Subsaharan Africa, etc.

Official website about higher education in Russia for foreigners

© 2015 The Ministry of Science and Higher Education of the Russian Federation
Sociocentre

Content copying is strictly prohibited

CONTACTS

If you find a mistake, select it and press Ctrl+Enter

If you find a mistake, contact us

Did you find a mistake?

X

Privacy Policy

Sitemap

Российский университет дружбы народов

Международное партнерство – одно из главных направлений деятельности Российского университета дружбы народов (РУДН):

  • РУДН – базовый вуз Сетевого университета СНГ, возглавляет ректорат университета ШОС, включен в Венецианский консорциум вузов, активно участвует в формировании и развитии Сетевого университета БРИКС. 
  • РУДН участвует в программах и форумах ООН, ЮНЕСКО и Совета Европы. В университете создана кафедра сравнительной политики, имеющая статус кафедры ЮНЕСКО.
  • РУДН имеет больше 250 договоров о сотрудничестве с зарубежными университетами и научными центрами.

Совместные образовательные программы бакалавриата, магистратуры и аспирантуры с зарубежными вузами – главная визитная карточка РУДН как надежного международного партнера. 

РУДН – лидер среди всех российских вузов по совместным образовательным программам двух дипломов (свыше 50) и программам включенного обучения (более 80, по каждой из них обучающийся получает соответствующий транскрипт) с ведущими университетами мира. 

Среди совместных образовательных программ: «Природоресурсное, земельное и экологическое право», «Международная торговля», «Управление международным бизнесом», «Устойчивое развитие и экологическая безопасность», «Теоретическое и прикладное языкознание», «Прикладная и математическая физика», «Инженерно-физические технологии в наноиндустрии», «Политические проблемы международных отношений и глобального развития», «Зарубежное регионоведение», «Публичное администрирование», «Менеджмент в здравоохранении», «Менеджмент в туристическом бизнесе», «Инновации в создании и управлении бизнесом», «Менеджмент и дизайн городской зеленой инфраструктуры» и многие другие.

Основными партнерами по данному направлению являются: Шанхайский Университет иностранных языков (КНР), Шаньдунский университет (КНР), Университет Ниццы – Софии Антиполис (Франция), Международный институт менеджмента Национального университета наук, технологий и менеджмента в Париже (CNAM) (Франция), Университет Алькала де Энарес (Испания), Университет Ланьчжоу (КНР), Королевский Университет Хуана Карлоса (Испания), Берлинская школа экономики и права (ФРГ), Мюнхенский технический университет), Потсдамский университет (ФРГ), Университет Йончопинга (Швеция), Университет Тишии (Италия) и другие.

Академический обмен (образование) 

В 2015 году в стажировках, летних и зимних школах и других формах образовательной мобильности приняло участие свыше 600 студентов, аспирантов и ординаторов и около 200 преподавателей.

Академический обмен (наука)

В текущем году в программах обмена приняло участие около 150 студентов, аспирантов и ординаторов и около 100 преподавателей. В РУДН с научно-образовательными целями находились свыше 300 профессоров зарубежных вузов. 

По данному направлению активно развивается сотрудничество с такими вузами, как Университет Венда (ЮАР), Центр российских и центрально-азиатских исследований Университета им. Дж. Неру (Индия), Университет Мухаммеда Пятого (Марокко), Центр исследований им. Канта университета Трира (ФРГ), Университет Пьера Мендеса-Франса (г. Гренобль, Франция), Гейдельбергский университет (ФРГ), Берлинский технический университет (ФРГ) и другие.

Совместное научное руководство магистерскими и кандидатскими диссертационными исследованиями является одним из наиболее быстро развивающихся направлений международного сотрудничества:

  • Политика Европейского Союза в отношении Азербайджанской Республики (Франция).
  • Влияние социальных условий на структурный и морфологический аспекты русской речи этнических немцев в современной Германии (ФРГ).
  • Фармако-эпидемиологическое исследование гепатита В и С (Марокко).
  • Весовые интегральные неравенства на конусах монотонных и квазивогнутых функций (Швеция) и другие.

Совместные исследования проводятся с ведущими научными коллективами зарубежных вузов. В 2015 году в совместных научных проектах приняли участие около 100 студентов, аспирантов и научно-педагогических работников РУДН:

  • Экологическое строительство (Великобритания, Кот Д’ивуар).
  • Масс-спектрометрия (Черногория).
  • Квантовые расчеты (США).
  • Кросс-культурное исследование удовлетворенности жизнью (PSI CHI) и другие.

Совместные образовательные программы и научные проекты в междисциплинарных областях:

  • Инновационные технологии и нанотехнологии в медицине, фармации и биотехнологии.
  • Гравитация, космология и релятивистская астрофизика.
  • Комплексное использование водных ресурсов.
  • Междисциплинарные региональные исследования: БРИКС, регион Ближнего Востока, Латинская Америка, Африка южнее Сахары и другие.

Официальный сайт о высшем образовании в России для иностранцев.

© 2015 Министерство образования и науки Российской Федерации ФГАНУ «Социоцентр»

Копирование материалов сайта без разрешения запрещено

Контактная ИНФОРМАЦИЯ

Если вы нашли ошибку на сайте, выделите текст, нажмите Ctrl+Enter и напишите нам.

Если вы нашли ошибку на сайте — напишите нам

Нашли ошибку?

X
Соглашение о персональных данных