Government-Funded Places for TPU International Master’s Degree Students

26 June 2017 Government-Funded Places for TPU International Master’s Degree Students © TPU

Programmes in English are tuition-free for residents of Kyrgyzstan, Kazakhstan, Tajikistan and Belarus.

TPU allots 92 government-funded places in 2017 for prospective students from those countries. The university offers ten master’s programmes in English, including Computer Simulation of Materials Production, Processing and Treatment, Networks and Communications, Metadata Technologies, Electronic Controls and Diagnostic Systems in Engineering and Medicine etc.

TPU also offers two master’s programmes jointly with Siberian State Medical University: Biomedical Engineering and Nuclear Medicine and two programmes with Heriot-Watt University (Great Britain): Problems of Oil and Gas Fields Development and Oil and Gas Fields Development. Upon completing the training, master’s students are awarded two diplomas from a Russian and a British university.

TPU applications opened on 20 June 2017. Onsite study application deadline is 9 August. Part-time study application deadline is 31 August.


Advantages of Education in Russia
Study in Russia in English
Russian Requirements for Foreign Education Documents


    5 Steps to Applying to a Russian University

    Official website about higher education in Russia for foreigners

    © 2015 The Ministry of Science and Higher Education of the Russian Federation

    Content copying is strictly prohibited


    If you find a mistake, select it and press Ctrl+Enter

    If you find a mistake, contact us

    Did you find a mistake?


    Privacy Policy